Mega Entrepreneur

16,500 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Citizen 200
  • Person of Interest 200
Mme Bella
PhilliBilliful
Mme Bella
So how long have you all been on Gaia? I joined in '07 and it feels like just yesterday.
This account says since '04 but I had a previous account I started back in '03. I've essentially been here since the beginning.

Oh wow! That's a long time. What do you think of all the changes Gaia has been through since then?
Well it used to be just strictly forums and the towns to shop for items for your avatar. And I watched as the games started coming in, and the marketplace, and then the storylines with gambino and then the interactive games like towns and rallys. It's definitely grown. It used to be just a forum that focused on RP'ing actually.

Sparkly Dabbler

16,825 Points
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Partygoer 500
  • Love Machine 150
Etro Vias
Mme Bella
So how long have you all been on Gaia? I joined in '07 and it feels like just yesterday.

Noob here, I joined last December... I believe~

Well it looks like you're doing well! I wouldn't have been able to tell that just by looking.

Tipsy Explorer

5,750 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Citizen 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
Mme Bella
Super Who and Star Wonder
Mme Bella

I joined in 06!

/old now

My parents had a strict internet limit at the time, though, so I was never able to save up gold for items back when they were cheap.
Oh well!

Ha ha, when I joined I didn't buy much because I had no idea what I was doing! Regretting that now. Prices are way higher these days. emotion_facepalm

Haha. I feel ya. xD
100k was practically all the money you ever needed ever.

Mega Entrepreneur

16,500 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Citizen 200
  • Person of Interest 200
KageKyoko

Totally intruding to your convo.
But I love your avatar :3
lol that's okay. And thank you! ^_^ Not sure what I was going for with it though.

Salty Saint

Imported...Bum...