Welcome to Gaia! ::

5,600 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Person of Interest 200
Hello, I'm Akane, and since I'm new to Gaia and don't have many friends I've decided to draw attention to myself with my one true talent. Writting. Here's a fanfic that got a lot of attention on FF.net when I posted it awhile back. This is my personal theory of Ash Ketchum's parentage, enjoy.

Discovery

Idiots.

That was the thought that went through Giovanni's mind as he stared down at his groveling squad of grunts, his worst squad of grunts. Jessie, James, and their talking Meowth were the worst Team Rocket members in the history of the entire organization. They were bumbling, fumbling, buffoons who couldn't steal a Pokemon to save their worthless lives, Giovanni often wondered why he even kept these fools around in the first place other than as an example to the other grunts of what not to do.

The head of Team Rocket stared down at his least favorite squad as the three tried desperately to explain why the hadn't stolen any of the Pokemon from the Magicarp festival as he had instructed. The three began to throw him a plethora of excuses, stupid ones. Magicarp were probably the easiest Pokemon to catch and to steal ever, and these idiots couldn't even do that...

Pathetic.