Welcome to Gaia! ::

Yo! Any artists looking for a playtoy?

TS
Name: Adrienne (Serafim_Azriel)
Job: Artist and Writer
Seeking: Artist and Writer, Currently Artist; preferably someone who can CG. Also willing to just collab or anything, really.
Samples of your work: Art
Writing
Additional Info: I can do more than one comic at once. I have my own scanner. I'd like to do, well, anything. My ideas are all available upon request. I have like, tons... I work better with someone else on something, but only if they're serious about it. I've already tried collabing on two others with people who weren't serious about it and well, great ideas, but they never ended up taking off or doing anything. I'd like to write or draw something I'd actually be interested in reading. I'm okay with drawing/ writing anything. I don't do pure smut though. I will do mature scenes, but only if they actually fit in with some sort of storyline. That's my only bother. I'm a decent BG artist. I can draw most animals, but they take longer than it takes me to draw humans. I have no problem with any sort of relationships and genre. I prefer fantasy and sci-fi, but that's just because it is what I get the most ideas for. Um... yea. I'm only really getting on Gaia for this exact purpose lately, so I'd prefer to be e-mailed. *nods*
Alternate Contact: samadiriel@hotmail.com
Name: Watercolor Bliss / Jay
Job: Concept writer/ Artist
Seeking: A fellow artist (someone who can help with pannels also)
Samples of your work: http://madrecrois.deviantart.com
Additional Info: I've been wanting to give comicing a go for a while now, but I'm terrible with layout. I'm looking for an artist of around the same level as myself who would be commited and would like to collaborate.
Alternate Contact: MSN: limegreenvanitydreams@hotmail.com