Total Votes:[ 61 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 96 97 98 > >>

Chatty Sweetheart

*colors colors* I hate flat coloring...uAu

Chatty Sweetheart

*rewatches c while working*

Wheezing Elocutionist

Good morning thread heart

I haven't watched the anime, but I should probably look into it. Sounds good.

Chatty Sweetheart

*still flat coloring* orz

Chatty Sweetheart

Aletea
Good morning thread heart

I haven't watched the anime, but I should probably look into it. Sounds good.

Good morning to you too C: (sorry for not noticing your post earlier x'D;;; i'm still working so I check the thread every now and then >v<;;; )

It really is good UvU~ And it's small so it doesn't really take long? Not more than a day if you have time for it haha~ I'm rewatching it right now and I'm already at episode 8 >u<~

Wheezing Elocutionist

Coloring seems like it would take a while.

Sometimes I'm glad I'm not an artist, but then I look at the pretty art some people can make and think it'd be fun. Then I'm back to thinking how long it would take, and am glad I can't draw worth a darn xD

Wheezing Elocutionist

That's fine! and I see we posted at the same time there, so I was more the one that did it that time, heh.

I really shouldn't have the time, as I've plenty to do...it's just procrastination. I might flip it on when I'm doing some reading today, so that I'm still getting something accomplished sweatdrop

Chatty Sweetheart

Aletea
Coloring seems like it would take a while.

Sometimes I'm glad I'm not an artist, but then I look at the pretty art some people can make and think it'd be fun. Then I'm back to thinking how long it would take, and am glad I can't draw worth a darn xD

That's fine! and I see we posted at the same time there, so I was more the one that did it that time, heh.

I really shouldn't have the time, as I've plenty to do...it's just procrastination. I might flip it on when I'm doing some reading today, so that I'm still getting something accomplished