Welcome to Gaia! ::

Name: Palla
Race: Elf/ Human
Weapon: A Strange Two Handed Heavy Sword. ((Check Pic))
Abilities: She has complete speed and able to control her strength, she can jump at High Heights.
Appearance:Appearance
Short Bio: She's been wandering from land to land looking for the one that had killed her Family for a long time now. She's been to many villages and seen many sights, she now ends up here.

(( This is my first time using the character so..... ))

Palla walks down a weather beaten path, her hands to her sides and an odd Weapon strapped unto her back. Her red eyes could easily be pinpointed if someone were in the direction infront of her, her blonde hair flows behind her as she looks throughout the darkness. She had been walking for days before she arrived into this forest, it was going to be hard looking for the person she was in such darkness and it would of worked in there favor. She trudged on , her footsteps making light noises.
Rogue the Shadow demon
*Looks at the girl* Tehee....don't worry....I know how to defend myself...besides I'm a wolf demon...

Ryan sighed to herself, almost everyone in the clearing was ether a wolf or a fox...She felt kinda out of place but continued to stay silent, watching the ongoing argument. 'I wonder what the kit did to be taken to the wolf clan leader...' she thought to herself.
*Scratches her head* Okay...Now I'm confused... eek
The_Druid
ShadowFang snarled. "You would have fell beneath my claws had it not been for WhiteWalker." WhiteWalker glared and him and continued to say, "We do not know what this kit has done. But it must be something horrible for Leader to have the entire pack looking for him. As I said, Leader would not randomly kill animals. ShadowFang might," she said, smiling to show it was a joke, "but not Leader." ShadowFang grinned. "I wonder what we'll get for catching this little cretin," was all he said.

*She glared to ShadowFang and said*
"to you, I will say no more!"