Demon_without_soul

avatar

Birthday: 10/13

Contact

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items

Interest Tags

Favorite Movies/Anime

Favorite TV Shows

Favorite Music/Bands

Hobbies/Interests

Wish List

 

About

Hi!
I'm 20 and I live in a little country named Croatia. (:
I love anime, manga, nature and I love to listen to jrock, rock, kpop.
If you want to know to more about me feel free to PM me or post a comment on my pro.
I might have either female or male outfit/avi.
I hope we'll get well. wink

Comments

View All Comments

FarukDD Report | 01/24/2018 7:46 am
FarukDD
Ey Croatian. What do you want.
PeacefulSilk Report | 01/23/2018 10:12 am
PeacefulSilk
Hello! How are ya?
Floral Dreams Report | 01/16/2018 4:41 pm
Floral Dreams
Did it with a friend!
Overlord Arlas Report | 12/17/2017 5:39 pm
Overlord Arlas
Right now armed security for these condos. rich people part of town
Overlord Arlas Report | 12/17/2017 5:31 pm
Overlord Arlas
Hard to overwork myself when I'm just watching cameras and browsing Gaia for 12 hours. XD
Overlord Arlas Report | 12/17/2017 5:28 pm
Overlord Arlas
Its going, just working. 3nodding
Overlord Arlas Report | 12/17/2017 5:15 pm
Overlord Arlas
Thanks you too biggrin
Fluff Me Sideways Report | 10/24/2017 10:57 am
Fluff Me Sideways
okay :]
Fluff Me Sideways Report | 10/24/2017 10:37 am
Fluff Me Sideways
what up
Fluff Me Sideways Report | 10/22/2017 8:37 pm
Fluff Me Sideways
YO

Signature

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

 

Recent Visitors

Forums

Posts per Day: 0.16

Total Posts: 366

Latest Posts

My Playlist

You currently have zero playlists!