Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals

 
 

View User's Journal

Report This Entry Subscribe to this Journal
JoyRose's Journal Things I'm working on.


JoyRose
Community Member
avatar
377 comments
For platinum!
More coins!!





User Comments: [377] Viewing page 0 of 8 · Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 » 
NSTG Treasurer
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Thu Feb 06, 2020 @ 02:57am
heart


comment Commented on: Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 07:58am
coiiiinsssss



LadyAssassin11
Community Member
avatar
crystaltiger52
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 12:06pm
All the coins!


comment Commented on: Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 10:45pm
gaia_gaiagold



Koisticks
Community Member
avatar
Hi Tuti Desu
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Fri Feb 21, 2020 @ 05:38am
waheeey


comment Commented on: Fri Feb 21, 2020 @ 11:25am
More coins!



crystaltiger52
Community Member
avatar
crystaltiger52
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Sat Feb 22, 2020 @ 10:51am
gaia_uniduck gaia_demonduck gaia_merduck gaia_zombieduck gaia_duck


comment Commented on: Mon Feb 24, 2020 @ 02:02am
Fun fact: Sometimes bees sting other bees!



crystaltiger52
Community Member
avatar
B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Sat Mar 14, 2020 @ 11:14pm
heart


comment Commented on: Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 12:11am
4laugh 4laugh 4laugh



User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
they/them/genderfluid/pan
ghost my inventory # 22433181
questing white body dye
complete: white ink [500/500]
User Image

B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 10:48pm
whee whee whee


comment Commented on: Tue Mar 17, 2020 @ 11:18am
xp



B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
oki oki doki
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Wed Mar 18, 2020 @ 12:58am
:>


comment Commented on: Wed Mar 18, 2020 @ 01:45pm
xp



B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Wed Mar 18, 2020 @ 10:35pm
gaia_moon


comment Commented on: Thu Mar 19, 2020 @ 07:59pm
ninja



B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Thu Mar 19, 2020 @ 08:19pm
gaia_star


comment Commented on: Fri Mar 20, 2020 @ 11:28pm
gaia_sakura



Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Sat Mar 21, 2020 @ 09:21pm
dramallama


comment Commented on: Sun Mar 22, 2020 @ 01:00am
yum_blueberry



Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Sun Mar 22, 2020 @ 05:57pm
redface


comment Commented on: Sun Mar 22, 2020 @ 10:21pm
gaia_spoons



Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Mon Mar 23, 2020 @ 09:37pm
gaia_kittenstar


comment Commented on: Tue Mar 24, 2020 @ 09:15pm
gaia_grunny



B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
Betta Twerk Gina
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Wed Mar 25, 2020 @ 02:56am
yes pls redface


comment Commented on: Wed Mar 25, 2020 @ 05:23pm
emotion_omnomnom



B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Wed Mar 25, 2020 @ 08:48pm
yum_tea


comment Commented on: Thu Mar 26, 2020 @ 11:33pm
gaia_duck gaia_zombieduck gaia_merduck gaia_demonduck gaia_uniduck



B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Fri Mar 27, 2020 @ 12:07am
gaia_nitemareleft gaia_nitemareright


comment Commented on: Sat Mar 28, 2020 @ 02:41am
yum_puddi



B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Sat Mar 28, 2020 @ 09:13pm
yum_coffee


comment Commented on: Sat Mar 28, 2020 @ 09:46pm
emotion_rainbow



B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Sun Mar 29, 2020 @ 11:35pm
yum_strawberry


comment Commented on: Mon Mar 30, 2020 @ 12:47am
yum_candycorn



Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Mon Mar 30, 2020 @ 05:20pm
yum_blueberry


comment Commented on: Tue Mar 31, 2020 @ 06:39am
emotion_rainbow



B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Tue Mar 31, 2020 @ 11:17pm
Happy Trans Day of Visibility emotion_bigheart yum_blueberry gaia_diamond


comment Commented on: Wed Apr 01, 2020 @ 03:54am
gaia_crown



Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Thu Apr 02, 2020 @ 02:38am
yum_orangesegment


comment Commented on: Thu Apr 02, 2020 @ 07:28pm
yum_chocolatebar



Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Thu Apr 02, 2020 @ 10:16pm
yum_coldone


comment Commented on: Fri Apr 03, 2020 @ 07:39pm
yum_icecreampie



Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Sat Apr 04, 2020 @ 07:59am
heart


comment Commented on: Sun Apr 05, 2020 @ 04:56am
emotion_8c



B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Mon Apr 06, 2020 @ 10:15pm
yum_coldone


comment Commented on: Tue Apr 07, 2020 @ 07:05pm
yum_blueberry



B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Tue Apr 07, 2020 @ 08:20pm
yum_strawberrypie


comment Commented on: Wed Apr 08, 2020 @ 11:33pm
yum_salmon



Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
Pleg doc doc
Community Member
avatar
comment Commented on: Thu Apr 09, 2020 @ 11:46pm
yum_shrimp


comment Commented on: Sat Apr 11, 2020 @ 12:12am
heart



B00PSN00T
Community Member
avatar
User Comments: [377] Viewing page 0 of 8 · Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 » 
 
 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!