Welcome to Gaia! ::

THIS IS HALLOWEEN

Back to Guilds

WHERE IT IS ALWAYS HALLOWEEN (and sometimes exams) 

Tags: Halloween, Demons, Monsters, Roleplay, Academy 

Reply THIS IS HALLOWEEN
[ ORP] #ratemyschool Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Nio Love

Enthusiastic Lunatic

17,350 Points
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Campaign Manager 500
  • Ultimate Player 200
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2017 11:07 pm
Quote:
10 / 10

Posted by its me freya brynhildr blacke!!!!!

This school is the best school you could ever hope to go to in your entire life, trust me you learn the best stuff here, and it prepares you for real life! Just look at me I'm a former student and now I have a successful fashion blog with years of experience modeling behind me while juggling family life with a husband and a baby and life couldn't be better and I owe it all to Amity!! Go to this school, okay? You won't regret it!!

Last posted 6 months ago

PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2017 11:08 pm
Camilla had heard about the site, (and all the negative whispers about the school,) and as a concerned student who loved this school, she had to act!

Quote:
9 / 10

Posted by Teamouse

I love this school! It's got adventure around every turn! Adventures which teach us students how the real world might be like if we ever got in a bad situation! Yes... There's been some... Unusual adventures, but we've (most of us anyway,) have made it out in the long run! I've grown in a lot of good ways from my time here!

My only complaint is that the creepteria food could be better; and maybe not try and eat you...

Last posted 2 weeks ago

Stretching, the dormouse ghoul hops out of her chair and heads for the kitchen to make dinner.  

Rikku Takanashi

Friendly Guardian

Huni Pi

Questionable Garbage

16,950 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Gaian 50
  • Clambake 200
PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2017 3:43 pm