Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

[.Torina.]
Captain

Aged Seeker

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 12:50 pm
Hi guys, Torina/Akeyami/Celia here. Obviously I haven't posted in a while, but I do occasionally still log on and today I feel the need to put some things regarding my Gaia activity out here.

Firstly, I would like to apologize to anyone who's still here for not being around anymore or really doing anything in the guild recently. This is due mostly to what was a busy work schedule, which has now shifted to being a busy school schedule. I'm now a full-time graduate student and with that I have very little free time. That being said, I'm not looking to shut this place down or anything, it's just that I can't promise I'll be much of a regular anymore.

It's actually amazing to me to look back at how long this place has been around; I was still in high school when we made it, and now I'm on the last few legs of my formal education, about to start my professional career. This guild has grown so much and has seen so many people and events come and go, and I'll always be fond of its presence in my life.

The main point of this post is that I may not be around much anymore, but I plan to leave the guild open and public for anyone that is. While I'm generally inactive on Gaia, I am VERY active on tumblr (most of my online life resides there now) as akeyami. Feel free to contact me there, I'd love to hear from you!

The reason I'm posting a topic about this and not just a guild announcement is that I want you to be able to comment directly on this if you so desire. I'll pay attention to how this thread may develop over the next few days. You can also shoot me a PM if you want.