Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Hall of United Brethren

Back to Guilds

In this guild everyone is Gaian and everyone is equal! We are community based and friendly. Come join the fun and make new friends! 

Tags: Community, Friends, Gaia, Role Play, Unity 

Reply The Main Hall
Introduction Thread Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 8 9 10 11 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Nights-Rune
Captain

Hilarious Bear

16,600 Points
  • Pet Trainer 150
  • Partygoer 500
  • Battle: Rogue 100
PostPosted: Thu Feb 14, 2013 4:03 pm
emotion_jawdrop Well I would like to just say welcome to everyone new and old.

Thanks for making the re-opening such a hit.

Welcome to the introduction (re-introduction for some) thread.

I am Nights... My Gaia OC is a Troll, I love Pokemon and In RL I have a degree and the best cat in the world... I am lucky enough to be captain of this guild and promise to work hard at making everything you guys want it to be.

Welcome everyone! You all rock the socks! emotion_bigheart

Guild Note: Please do read our Rules/Guidelines/F.A.Q's they are there to help and are not all that bad.

PostPosted: Thu Feb 14, 2013 5:02 pm
Hello I am Volly. I am new here and I am curious to see how this thread goes. I am willing to help any way I can. I am currently in one college class. (ceramics) Which I love to do. I will post pictures of my finished products possibly in this Guild if it is allowed that is. smile I'd like to meet new folks here as well as getting to know them. Hope to know you all!! Feel free to pm me or quote me or I won't see you.
Happy Valentine's Day! heart

UnicornCommando

Unicorn

Amethielle

Beloved Humorist

10,250 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Flatterer 200
  • Lavish Tipper 200
PostPosted: Thu Feb 14, 2013 5:18 pm
Hello Nights and everyone, emotion_bigheart