Welcome to Gaia! ::

18 to enter, 21 to drink....

Back to Guilds

This Guild is for Gaians 18 or older to meet and socialize with people in their age group. 

Tags: Over 21, Over 18, 18 or older, Older, Adult 

Reply 18 to enter, 21 to drink....
favorite music/genre

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

what is your favorite food
  cake
  pie
  taco's
  pizza's
  fruit's
  vegitable's?
  or are you a robot that only lives on motor oil and gasoline
View Results

Insanity At Its Fineist

Malevolent Sage

8,475 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • 50 Wins 150
  • Battle: Mage 100
PostPosted: Tue Jan 04, 2011 12:47 am
i am kind of new to the guild but i was curious on what everyone's favorite style of music was i think this would be a good topic to explore due to we haven't started one about music yet and it would be a good chance for people to learn more about each other  
PostPosted: Sat Feb 19, 2011 7:48 pm
My favorite type of music is rock.
Yes, I like leaving very broad answers.
I love alternative, classic rock, industrial, metal,.... (the list goes on and on)
I don't care for rap, pop, or country music. That's a better answer. whee  

XVNekioVX

Interesting Businesswoman

5,550 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Entrepreneur 150

beaulolais

PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2011 11:37 pm
i like old fashioned country

folk

some of the folk that blends into country

and most singer songwriters!

see the thing is they all have words, they tell a story, it's not just empty noise  
PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2012 8:00 pm
My genre of music consists mostly of anything metal and rap. Mostly metal...

Metal genre's I'm into would be anything from black metal, symphonic black metal, death metal, technical death metal, doom metal, death/doom metal, gothic metal, grindcore, deathgrind, goregrind, industrial metal, metalcore, deathcore, nu-metal, power metal, symphonic metal ect.  

LightningZver614

beaulolais