|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 2:46 am
Monsters such as Mataza the Zapper, Blindly Loyal Goblin, or any monsters that have an effect that "control of card cannot switched" means that the while the monster is face-up on the field, that monster cannot switch sides like taking over control by Brain Control, Snatch Steal, Change of Heart, or any mind controlling card.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Aug 26, 2009 3:46 pm
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Sep 21, 2009 3:38 pm
and a way to cheat with those is that if you have creature swap and pick that monster, it wont leave you, but you get your opponets monster
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Sep 21, 2009 3:53 pm
No you cant select mataza for the switch..and if u have no other monster creature swap cannot be activated.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Sep 30, 2009 2:52 pm
then you mean my nintendo games are lying?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Sep 30, 2009 3:16 pm
Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for "Creature Swap" to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as "Ring of Destruction") to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of "Creature Swap" disappears.
Blindly Loyal Goblin: Neither player can activate "Creature Swap" if the only monster you control is "Blindly Loyal Goblin". If you control "Blindly Loyal Goblin" and 1 other monster when "Creature Swap" is activated, you must select the other monster
The blindly loyal goblin ruling is relevent since it works like mataza and the others.
oh, and never go to a video game for rulings....
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
|
|