Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

please post?
  yupyup
View Results

Mithrellas

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 4:41 pm
I'm a freshman planning on getting my BA in English and Writing - definetely English.
What are you all planning to major in?
Any other crazy English majors here? 3nodding

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 8:25 am
Currently I am an English major with a concentration in Writing working toward my BA. After that I plan to get either a bachelors or masters in Library Sciences.  

Dean of the College
Captain

Mithrellas

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 12:18 pm
Dean of the College
Currently I am an English major with a concentration in Writing working toward my BA. After that I plan to get either a bachelors or masters in Library Sciences.

Awesome! I was thinking of getting an MA i library science too, or maybe in Creative Writing - not sure yet, but I have 4 years to make up my mind. And if I get married before graduating I'll probably want to stay home. smile  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 12:51 pm
Mithrellas
Dean of the College

Awesome! I was thinking of getting an MA i library science too, or maybe in Creative Writing - not sure yet, but I have 4 years to make up my mind. And if I get married before graduating I'll probably want to stay home. smile

My original intent was to major in Creative writing, the college I'm at promised me a Creative writing major by my third year, but that fell through since after 4 years they only have a CW minor. And I'm not eligible for it because I majored in Writing until they could implement the CW program! scream

Dean of the College
Captain

Princees_Cucpake

PostPosted: Sat Sep 15, 2007 9:50 am