Welcome to Gaia! ::

Grand Academy of Eoana [Not Accepting]

Back to Guilds

The fantasy world known as Eoana, where each human is born with a unique power. What will your story be? 

Tags: Fantasy, Magic, Roleplay, Literate, Semi-Literate 

Post new topic
Grand Academy of Eoana -> Grand Academy of Eoana ➣Academy Facilities

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
 
No new posts
334   The_littlest_dragonfly Thu May 23, 2019 2:16 pm
Tala Maxwell Jump to Last Page
No new posts
219   The_littlest_dragonfly Fri Apr 26, 2019 7:18 pm
Yami Miyagawa Jump to Last Page
No new posts
291   The_littlest_dragonfly Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:39 pm
Yami Miyagawa Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   oyehh Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:31 am
Tala Maxwell Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Raiyun Tue Apr 09, 2019 8:14 am
Tala Maxwell Jump to Last Page
No new posts
66   Raiyun Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:17 pm
Kowsauni Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   oyehh Tue Feb 26, 2019 7:59 pm
NDG Void Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Raiyun Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:17 am
Raiyun Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Raiyun Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:44 pm
Raiyun Jump to Last Page
No new posts
16   oyehh Wed May 22, 2019 1:22 am
Raiyun Jump to Last Page
No new posts
19   oyehh Thu May 09, 2019 3:28 pm
Ghost254 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
162   The_littlest_dragonfly Mon Apr 08, 2019 6:47 pm
Yami Miyagawa Jump to Last Page
No new posts
84   The_littlest_dragonfly Mon Apr 08, 2019 9:58 am
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
184   The_littlest_dragonfly Wed Apr 03, 2019 9:53 pm
ShinigamiWolves Jump to Last Page
No new posts
136   The_littlest_dragonfly Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:26 pm
Tala Maxwell Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Raiyun Tue Mar 26, 2019 2:12 pm
Tala Maxwell Jump to Last Page
No new posts
139   Kurisuchin Saiyuki Thu Mar 21, 2019 4:23 pm
Raiyun Jump to Last Page
No new posts
110   The_littlest_dragonfly Thu Oct 11, 2018 7:06 pm
shinesnowillusion Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Raiyun Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:54 pm
Echo Galen Jump to Last Page
No new posts
211   The_littlest_dragonfly Mon Jul 23, 2018 1:53 pm
shinzo_husky Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   oyehh Wed Apr 11, 2018 1:03 pm
oyehh Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Raiyun Wed Apr 11, 2018 3:21 am
Raiyun Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 1 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!