Welcome to Gaia! ::

Visitor count + Poll whore gold :D

+1 count 1 100.0% [ 36 ]
Total Votes:[ 36 ]
1 2 3 ... 13 14 15 >

wahmbulance wahmbulance wahmbulance wahmbulance SRS BSNS INFO TIME wahmbulance wahmbulance wahmbulance wahmbulance

Alex was in the hospital last weekend, and is now currently EXTREMELY sick. Everything is delayed and backed up. She's trying to get better as fast as possible, but like I said, she is VERY sick. She apologies to those who were/are waiting on art.

Introduction
Rules
Examples
Prices
Form
Slots
Links/Affiliates
Questing for/Bribe me with
Introductumuctions!

Herlo. M'names Alex. I draw things. -shifty eyes- People don't believe me but...
But I really do!

Alright. Enough of that silly BS.

I am a student. Of many things. But primarily I'm high school's whippin' b***h, I have vocal lessons on a regular basis, and I have crappy health. I'm actually nursing a goddamn sinus infection right now, if you can believe that crap.

I have a stupid-insane love/fetish for music. Most music. MUSSSIICCCC, not noise. I love a good distortion pedal as much as the next guy, but it's all a-tonal screeching, I get bored. Very bored. A lot bored.

I'm mentally questionable. I'm also bio-female, gaia guys are just sexier. And gay. Well, kinda gay. As gay as you can get while being genderforked. I'm spoken for cuz I'm that awesome.
The Rules

• Do not heckle in my thread unless it's just joking around. Mkay?
  • If decide you don't like me, finneee. But don't clog up my thread. God that's annoying.
  • If someone is on the WHITELIST they will -probably- get a discount. Do not b***h at me for that. It means I really like them. And I can give discounts to whoever I want. They are usually repeat customers.
  • I'm a joke monkey. I say random crap in attempts to be funny, if I offend you, I'll probably feel bad and apologize. But usually? Not