Welcome to Gaia! ::

Eloquent Duelist

10,550 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • PvP 200
  • Tycoon 200
User Image

Welcome to By Any Other Name.
                                                                Here I offer literature of all forms and sizes. It's been a little while since I've written anything but an essay or a role play post, but I assure you I know what I'm doing. /wink
                                                                I'm currently two weeks from being a senior at my university. I'm majoring in English (Language and Literature) and in Religious Studies. I am also minoring in Women's Studies. Needless to say, I have a firm grasp on the English language and on conventional grammar and writing techniques.

Feel free to peruse my little shop, and perhaps place an order. And know when you order from By Any Other Name you are ordering high quality fiction and poetry seldom offered in Gaia forums.

A note for now and future patrons!!
                                                                The school year has ended. This means I'll be moving back in with my parents. My internet connection will be questionable at best. What does this mean for you? It means I won't be on as much as I am now. So if you have any questions or place an order, it will take me a while to get back to you. HOWEVER, this also means I have more time to write. So I will get orders done more quickly.

Thank you all for your patience and understanding as I move into summer mode.

Additionally!!!
                                                                I can check my email more readily than gaia. Want a status update? My email is arledgej@cwu.edu Feel free to drop me a line and see how things are going.

Eloquent Duelist

10,550 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • PvP 200
  • Tycoon 200
User Image
User Image
1. Please do not spam, troll, advertise or steal graphics.
2. Please fill out the order forms completely. This ensures accuracy.
3. Don't quote the front page.