Welcome to Gaia! ::

People Counter as of 04/11/08

+1 1 100.0% [ 1647 ]
Total Votes:[ 1647 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 3196 3197 3198 > >> >>> »|

wahmbulance wahmbulance Scroll down to "Announcement" post to read more! wahmbulance wahmbulance

User Image
User Image

User Image

Hello! And welcome to my shop! ^__^

I thought I would introduce myself and let you guys get to know the artist behind the art! So, here are some quick facts about myself:

User Image I am 21 years old!
User Image I am a junior in college majoring in Art-Illustration and possibly going to minor in Animation.
User Image I have been an active Gaia member since 2006 :3
User Image I hail from California with my parents, older sister and my three precious dogs <3
User Image I am 100% Armenian. If you don't know what that is, don't worry. You wouldn't be the first xD
User Image I have been drawing since I was probably 6 years old C:
User Image I love to read manga and fictional novels.
User Image I enjoy listening to all sorts of foreign music. Music from the 50s-80s and classical music are also my favorite genres to listen too ^^
User Image My favorite color is green.
User Image My favorite animal is the tiger <3
User Image I love making friends on Gaia!
User Image I use Photoshop CS3 with a Wacom Intuous3 9x12 tablet for my artwork.
User Image Also, if you like my shop, rate it User Image

| Introduction | Announcements | Updates | Rules | Samples & Prices | Do's & Don't's | How to Order | Wait List | Real Life Commissions | Affiliates |
User Image

User Image

~*~ heart ~*~In Regards To Sketch Commissions~*~ heart ~*~

The shop will open Thursday, February 11, 2010! Slots will be open for commissions starting 3pm Pacific Standard Time.