Baritone
trumpet
tuba
trombone
electric organ
guitar
pan pipes
the radio lol
I have been playing music for 7 years now, and I have studied almost every instrument out there.
I'm going to be a music teacher, and Im' majoring in it currently.

Instruments played for 7 years:
Bassoon (Regular/Contra)
Clarinet
Saxaphone (Alto/Tenor/Beritone/Contra)
Flute
Guitar (electric/acoustic/bass)
Piano
Trombone

Instruments played for 4-6 years:
Tuba
Trumpet (Cornet/Bugal Horn as well)
Euphonium
Oboe
Drums
Violin (Cello/Violin)

Anyway, I could go on and on.

But, on page one, someone said they had a decent model of Bassoon.
You can get a professional model of Fox Bassoon. They're only around $20 000 if you get it customized, so it's REALLY cheap for a bassoon.
And just get a medium-hard read. Many say Hard is for pros, but, it's really not, it's for those who can't play well, so they honk their brains out to get sound and blame their playing inabilities on the poor Bassoon.
guitar and my vocals chords
pirate pirate pirate pirate

Well, I play the saxophone and I prefer Yamaha brands to anything else..

I would post a picture of my sax but my stupid computer is deciding to not cooperate and I want to throw something very large and heavy at the screen. But I won't, because I'm too lazy to get up and find something. xp

I LOVE llamas! dramallama
trombone emo
i play alittle violin,and im a guitarist-in-training domokun <--WAT THE HECK IS WITH THAT!?!?!
I played the cello for five years then picked up the guitar about five days ago.
I play trombone and baritone and I love them both their names are
Steve and Franky.
I play the flute, and have been playing it for five years now. ^_^ I love it, although I've only been practicing maybe.. 3 days a week? x_x sooo.. I'm trying to get more practicing in. Actually, after this I might go! xD