Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hygienic Lover

oh, i kept getting them alot but now i even make them.
i adapted and became an a*****e with them sweatdrop

though i joined them in BC, and when they broke my sheep i would snap
now they never have me sheep anything emo

@irish - its one person out of 25, and he does top dps, they wont kick him -.-

5,200 Points
  • Member 100
  • Citizen 200
  • Gaian 50
My old mouse has been keeping me from playing any game, especially WoW (& WAR). Now I have a new mouse (it's so small!) and I can go back to sating my addiction.
Scarred_With_Sin

We actually had to ::gasp:: CC something in ulduar. Some of the trash around Freya is easier with CC. Much to our hunter's glee. ;p
What the hell are people thinking getting level 70's into a raid [For the Alliance]? Like 10 of them were 70.....we failed hard last night gonk
User Image
Yume wo mite Namida shite Kizutsuite mo . . .

Scarred: Sometimes I join in on the joking, but I'm far from a profane person so it's not much.

Eyatare: Hooray!! It sucks so much when things prevent you from playing. gonk

Chavelo: xd Do you not use CC on the big packs leading up to Kologarn?

Le Duc: User Image That's too bad. Is your server Alliance or Horde heavy? It shouldn't be too hard to find a group again if there are a lot of Allies. 3nodding

. . . Genjitsu ha gamushara ni kurushi
User Image

Dapper Lunatic

xX Le Duc Xx
What the hell are people thinking getting level 70's into a raid [For the Alliance]? Like 10 of them were 70.....we failed hard last night gonk
If the group actually lets in anyone under 75, and there are more than one or two expect bad news.
Halrenna
That's too bad. Is your server Alliance or Horde heavy? It shouldn't be too hard to find a group again if there are a lot of Allies. 3nodding