Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fashionable Gaian

7,075 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Gaian 50
  • Dressed Up 200
Helloo~ like my title states, I'm searching for 1x1 male/female role playing, preferably fandom based. I'll slap up a small intro of what I'm searching for, and I wish everyone luck in finding their own rping partners. ^^

~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~

Name: You can call me Shilo, Kiki or Mishi. I'll respond to any of these.

Time zone: Central

Availability: I'm literally free 24/7, unless I have something to do with my family. Other than that, I should be available most of the time. I'll inform you if something comes up, I won't leaving you hanging in the wind.

Contact info: Find me on skype: kiki-hyuuga. My picture is Silco from Arcane.

Anything else?: I've been rping since I was 13 years old (if that matters to anyone), I'm not the BEST, but I'm proud with what I can do so far. I'm very laid back, OOC is always welcome when we're rping. Especially if one has to go to do whatever it is they need to do. I do draw, so I'll be providing picture references of my ocs and possibly even scenes from the rp itself. I won't badger anyone for replies, you get back to the rp when you can. Just tell me if you ever want to drop it instead of leaving me hanging. You don't have to be a male only, females are welcome for this search as well.

Fandoms: Here's a list of current fandoms I'm craving-

Team Fortress 2, South Park, Assassins Creed: Brotherhood, Portal 2, Batman: Arkham Asylum/City, Silent Hill (3-4), OFF, Final Fantasy VII, Kingdom Hearts, Left4Dead, X Men Evolution, Bioshock 2, Sonic Riders, Legend of Korra/Avatar the Last Airbender, How To Train Your Dragon, Dishwasher: Vampire Smile, Naruto, Attack on Titan

And here are all the role's I'm hoping you or others are willing to play-