Welcome to Gaia! ::

Obsessive Lunatic

12,125 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Flatterer 200
Hey!
Wanted to open a shop so I can get use to doing commissions again.

Ive never made one of these before haha im nervous

*****Currently busy with IRL stuff, and other drawings so it may take me some time to finish*****

Im basically cool with most things besides cluttered avatars/OCs (mostly because its really hard to see the details and I dont want to miss anything) but please talk to me about it here or in PMs if you arent too sure.

I prefer doing full color because I feel like thats where my art shines the most.

Im mostly interested in doing upper bodies since that tends to be more interesting

Im not good at backgrounds, but if you insist on it I will try my best!

If you want something specific I would prefer to have a reference provided than explaining *im kinda dumb*

User Image

User Image

User Image

User Image

I have more sketches/finished pieces on my toyhouse if youd like to see more.

https://toyhou.se/Innotsu

Obsessive Lunatic

12,125 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Flatterer 200

Ruthless Zealot

9,650 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Marathon 300
Holy s**t that work is amazing! Would you consider My boy for 800kp like your very first example?

In a relationship with a cleaver

Human Human

31,925 Points
  • Knife Club Lifetime Membership 0
  • Sweet Diss, Sis 200
  • Attending the Ball 25
Ahh, maybe consider one of them for 1.5 mil plat?

Chance.
Mad scientist of a plant mage. Sharp teeth, claws, feel free to have fun with expressions
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Aubanaux
FFXIV WoL. Looks a bit grumpy but is genuinely kind and caring.
User ImageUser ImageUser Image
User Image[/spoiler

Obsessive Lunatic

12,125 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Flatterer 200
Knife Puns

Chance.