User Image

Space Bear

PTER0
Flo Fancy

omgg, here u go
i hope its okay i added a background... emotion_facepalm
if you want the picture without the background juss ask 3nodding
User Image

Ahh~! It's precious of course it's okay! Aww, I love their expressions and how he's totally going for a boob grab.

Cyre's owner loves it too! Thank you so much <33 I'm working on yours still, but I'm so slow today haha.

Kawaii Smoker

8,750 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Forum Regular 100
Flo Fancy
PTER0
Flo Fancy

omgg, here u go
User Image

Ahh~! It's precious of course it's okay! Aww, I love their expressions and how he's totally going for a boob grab.

Cyre's owner loves it too! Thank you so much <33 I'm working on yours still, but I'm so slow today haha.

I'm so happy! Yeah when I started drawing the hand I was like "totally looks like he's gunna grab her boob" xD and I left it.
Don't even worry, take your time. I was just super excited to do it > w>
I hope I got their features well enough * 0*

Space Bear

PTER0
Flo Fancy
PTER0
Flo Fancy

omgg, here u go
User Image

I'm so happy! Yeah when I started drawing the hand I was like "totally looks like he's gunna grab her boob" xD and I left it.

Hahaha I told him you had the same idea about the boob grab and now we're laughing.
You did they look super fab <333 We love how you made his hat look old and shitty, because I never explicitly said the hat was, but it totally is in our story. He was amused by that. Other than from me he's never gotten art of his character before so. <3

Do you think I could get a version without the background as well for collage and reference sheet making purposes? (If that's okay, because I like them both. We already decided on the in-world location for the background c: )

Kawaii Smoker

8,750 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Forum Regular 100
Flo Fancy
PTER0
Flo Fancy
PTER0
Flo Fancy

omgg, here u go
User Image