Welcome to Gaia! ::

Katamari Pantsu
water_godess29
: puts a little stamp on each of kingys ears: (property of chii)..chii has claimed kingys ears now
@Katamari: aww chii hopes nothing is wrong

Nahhh.. I just get mopey sometimes watching other people having a good time...

For no real reason, I tend to believe they're having a much better time than I ever am.. *shrugs*

Especially couples~ sweatdrop

welll momiji is never on gaia so chii shall cling to Katamari....sound good? 4laugh
Grand Bone Daddy

gimmie yer scepter Victar stare

=o never! look what hell you unleashed with a fork last night! im not handing over a scepter XD

Demonic Entrepreneur

11,275 Points
  • Overstocked 200
  • Marathon 300
  • Flatterer 200
Victar
Siin Adonai
Hey now, be gentle with my incapacitated body. xD rofl

Hey Vic. =D

how are you? i havent seen you before =P

Welcome Back Quatro

xD I'm new to this thread so you are correct. Friends with Lestat. He convinced me to come visit and chat now that my joint auction was done. Never can have too many friends I always say. x3
Otherwise I am good, just starting a new quarter at school. Sitting in one of the classes for a few hours, just dickin around hahaha. You?
User Image

User Image

»-tugs on kobys lower lip- «

Ruthless Tycoon

10,650 Points
  • Pie Feeder 50
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Tipsy 100
Damio Roncartia
† The Devil on my right is telling me to rip your heart out.

Laughs aloud, both at Livia and at Lestat.

"Hell. You could both fight me at once. A lover's duo taking on a great foe. It would be such a beautiful death on both your parts. But wait. A coward's excuse on behalf of the woman. Figures. You're probably only good for polishing your man's trophy."

[( I will inform you both I am ALWAYS in character. So please regard my sexist comments as something my character would say. -not wanting to get banned for an IC comment- )]

The Angel on my left is telling me to eat it. †

*Has such a soft spot over RP jerks heart