Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild ☆ Pretty in Paint!

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Newbie, Supporting, Training, Newb, Help 

Post new topic
☆ Welcome! -> ☆ Introductions

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23, 24, 25  Next 
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
0   KittyKat62 Thu May 08, 2008 11:57 am
KittyKat62 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3,427   DarkElf27 Sat Apr 12, 2014 8:27 pm
Elyralith Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   sweetheart44805 Wed Apr 16, 2014 1:58 pm
Setsunasa Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Mylo K Wed Apr 16, 2014 1:53 pm
GillaGrrl Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Almighty Akatsuki Sat Apr 12, 2014 11:28 am
Setsunasa Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Clovertaill Sat Apr 12, 2014 11:27 am
Setsunasa Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   BrazilianShawty Sat Apr 12, 2014 11:26 am
Setsunasa Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   CynbabyMercy Thu Apr 10, 2014 4:11 pm
CynbabyMercy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   n u t e l l a f u d g e Thu Apr 10, 2014 3:55 pm
Elyralith Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   UberHaxorSophie Sun Apr 06, 2014 12:01 pm
UberHaxorSophie Jump to Last Page
No new posts
18   Akyo Dark_RavenBL Fri Apr 04, 2014 6:59 pm
Elyralith Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   OverNyanThousand Wed Apr 02, 2014 9:41 pm
Elyralith Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   Nykerian13 Tue Apr 01, 2014 9:21 pm
Nykerian13 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   kawaii-blankii Thu Mar 27, 2014 1:31 am
nyanineko Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Amaranthe Florabella Thu Mar 27, 2014 1:30 am
nyanineko Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   PlatypusShauni Sat Mar 22, 2014 5:06 pm
Mr Celtic Enigma Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Spring Fawn Fri Mar 21, 2014 10:30 am
Spring Fawn Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   kova_bwoon Wed Mar 12, 2014 6:24 pm
kova_bwoon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   OpheliaTheSeductress Tue Mar 11, 2014 10:49 pm
OpheliaTheSeductress Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Seridut Mon Mar 10, 2014 3:21 pm
Seridut Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   ChrisDaee Sun Mar 09, 2014 8:47 pm
Master of the Trapdoor Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   Element_princess03 Fri Mar 07, 2014 9:32 am
Element_princess03 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Mr Celtic Enigma Tue Mar 04, 2014 7:43 pm
Mr Celtic Enigma Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   Apple Moriko-Kami Mon Mar 03, 2014 11:01 am
Apple Moriko-Kami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   KamillaMazie Mon Mar 03, 2014 9:39 am
KamillaMazie Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Prince Leviathan Mon Mar 03, 2014 7:08 am
GillaGrrl Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   DistantxReaper Sun Mar 02, 2014 9:42 pm
Prince Leviathan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   plxd1 Sun Mar 02, 2014 11:13 am
JoyRose Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Lithium_Raven Sun Mar 02, 2014 11:10 am
JoyRose Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Lithium_Raven Fri Feb 28, 2014 6:04 pm
xBagels Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   MissBlinou Thu Feb 27, 2014 6:31 pm
Elyralith Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   xXBunnyboo1312Xx Wed Feb 26, 2014 5:24 pm
Elyralith Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   starrrgirl Wed Feb 26, 2014 3:17 pm
Element_princess03 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Sc3ntless_Apprentice Tue Feb 25, 2014 11:41 pm
xXBunnyboo1312Xx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   foedace Tue Feb 25, 2014 6:34 pm
foedace Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Induced Madness Tue Feb 25, 2014 11:11 am
Auntie sindy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Aether55555 Tue Feb 25, 2014 11:10 am
Auntie sindy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   ReL-Coeli Tue Feb 25, 2014 11:08 am
Auntie sindy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Aalgebraic Sat Feb 22, 2014 8:03 am
Aalgebraic Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   KikwiPenguins Sat Feb 22, 2014 7:51 am
Auntie sindy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
39   Zeboym Fri Feb 07, 2014 3:44 am
D1ary_of_the_Vampz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   KovaTheFotographer288 Fri Feb 07, 2014 1:05 am
Artistic Wizard Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 25 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23, 24, 25  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get Items
Get Gaia Cash
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games