Welcome to Gaia! ::

A Little Piece of Heaven ♥ LBT Sanctuary

Back to Guilds

A safe place for LBT girls to just talk, make friends and hang out. 

Tags: girls only, bisexual, lesbian, transsexual, hangout 

♥ Victory Chamber of Nike [Crew Only] ♥ Victory Chamber of Nike [Crew Only]
♥ Athena's Temple [Advice Giving, Dirty Little Secrets, & Personal Stories] ♥ Athena's Temple [Advice Giving, Dirty Little Secrets, & Personal Stories]
♥ Aphrodite's Garden [Relationship Advice, Personals] ♥ Aphrodite's Garden [Relationship Advice, Personals]
♥ Theater of Dionysus [Poems, Pictures, & Art] ♥ Theater of Dionysus [Poems, Pictures, & Art]
♥ Athens [Random Chat] ♥ Athens [Random Chat]
♥ The Olympics [Contests & Charities] ♥ The Olympics [Contests & Charities]
♥ Chronicles of Odysseus [Journals] ♥ Chronicles of Odysseus [Journals]
♥ Calliope's Pavilion [Roleplay] ♥ Calliope's Pavilion [Roleplay]
♥ Hera's Court [Sexuality, Transition, & Coming Out] ♥ Hera's Court [Sexuality, Transition, & Coming Out]
♥ The Back Alley [Archives] ♥ The Back Alley [Archives]

Post new topic
♥ Mount Olympus[News, Announcements, & Get Wells]

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next 
No new posts
9   A Spoonful of Cinnamon Fri Dec 05, 2014 8:06 pm
v0x dei Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   alphodile Tue May 06, 2014 9:06 am
alphodile Jump to Last Page
No new posts
164   AgentShiny Tue Feb 24, 2015 11:49 pm
AvalancheZer0 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2,115   AgentShiny Mon Feb 23, 2015 2:10 pm
v0x dei Jump to Last Page
No new posts
184   AgentShiny Thu Feb 19, 2015 7:52 pm
Princess Radical Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6,549   AgentShiny Wed Feb 18, 2015 9:33 pm
v0x dei Jump to Last Page
No new posts
29   v0x dei Sat Jan 24, 2015 2:33 pm
Shadowy Night Wolf Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   A Spoonful of Cinnamon Fri Dec 05, 2014 8:48 am
A Spoonful of Cinnamon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   Meninist Fri Oct 31, 2014 5:08 am
Chromosexual Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   AgentShiny Sun Oct 07, 2012 7:03 pm
AgentShiny Jump to Last Page
No new posts
17   OneSkyOneDestinyOneHeart Fri Feb 13, 2015 10:25 am
OneSkyOneDestinyOneHeart Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   v0x dei Sun Feb 01, 2015 12:30 am
A Spoonful of Cinnamon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
19   Chrome Prince Thu Jan 01, 2015 10:50 pm
A Spoonful of Cinnamon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
50   AgentShiny Sat Dec 06, 2014 7:32 pm
AgentShiny Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   AgentShiny Tue Nov 25, 2014 11:37 pm
Angel hallo Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Aoito Wed Nov 19, 2014 10:03 pm
Angel hallo Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   v0x dei Wed Nov 19, 2014 6:39 am
v0x dei Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Chrome Prince Fri Oct 24, 2014 2:18 pm
Meninist Jump to Last Page
No new posts
22   Chrome Prince Mon Jul 21, 2014 3:03 pm
Little Jinxx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   MS_rainbow_PRIDE Tue Jul 08, 2014 8:44 am
Ethereal SM0KE Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   Chromosexual Sun Jun 08, 2014 10:56 pm
Agent Rissa Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Chrome Prince Mon May 12, 2014 8:49 pm
Chrome Prince Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 5 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games