Total Votes:[ 310 ]

High-functioning Lunatic

24,375 Points
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Fusion Expert 300
x_Bella Luna_xx
Lucky Risu
I'm strong in science but not math so that really limits me. Engineering and the like is all math. Most practical sciences are math based. But I'm good at grasping the abstract and figuring out how things work. I love science just nothing that pays.

same here. I'm planning on majoring in psychology and minoring in biology.
            I think that if I studied enough and got enough help, I'd be good at math.. but I don't have that mind set lol and I should if I wanna get into med school later on.
            maybe you could do like.. computer programming or computer sciences. you said you're good at like.. environmental type stuff though too.. it's hard to say. you could be good in a lot of different things.
Thanks. That's the problem with potential. Till you find what your niche is you gotta try a lot of different things. Oooh psychology is great! I've been a patient in the mental health field for a few years now and up till last year I was the one teaching my counselors how to treat my illness. I've done a lot of research and love learning about different illnesses and treatments. I like to learn a lot. But once I know something I get bored with it and don't really want to do anything with it.

Fashionable Darling

x_Bella Luna_xx
gummie_sourball
x_Bella Luna_xx
User Image
omg it's so cute!!! thank you!!! heart heart

you're welcome! ^-^
as always; it's adorable and you did a wonderful job on it heart
how's your new year going?

Nimble Pants

x_Bella Luna_xx

Well, now that the holidays are winding down, though it might be a little while yet before I change my outfit... I suppose I can submit a pose to mark the occasion. If necessary, though, I can remove the background.

Anyway, as for the pose, I'd like one in 28-M, please.... if you don't mind, of course. ^^

19,050 Points
  • Citizen 200