Welcome to Gaia! ::

Vicious Lunatic

10,500 Points
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
  • Destroyer of Cuteness 150
I'm an editor as well as a writer, and I will edit any story for free.

Here is what I will write: Romance (guy/guy, girl/girl, guy/girl), guy/guy sex scenes, adventure, fantasy, I'll take a shot at horror or scifi

Here is what I will NOT write: Guy/girl sex scenes, girl/girl sex scenes, mysteries, action, stuff that is too strange or off the wall

My specialty is romance, but I will not be posting anything over PG-13 on Gaia. likely it will be posted on fictionpress.com or even emailed to you if you like.

Prices are simple: Offer me what you think is fair. I don't have the time or motivation to write super long stories, so let me know ahead of time how long you want it to be. If I like the plotline you're suggesting, I may end up writing several chapters.

I'm not a professional writer, but I'm good at taking a character and manipulating them into a story. Please give me details, details, details. What you don't provide, I'm going to fill in myself.

To make the transaction, offer me the gold or item off of my wishlist in the trade. I will not accept the trade until I give you the story.

Any questions? Quote or pm me as that's the fastest way to get a hold of me.

Vicious Lunatic

10,500 Points
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
Bump yum_puddi

650 Points
  • Member 100
  • Dressed Up 200
I am i writer i work really well with animes rofl
here are what i write
Naruto
Vampire Knight
Hetalia (My fave) 4laugh
Fairy Tail
Ouran Highschool Host Club

Depending on how mush detail the stories have will depend on how much i will charge.

SenshiCat's Partner

Manly Senshi

12,725 Points
  • Hotblooded Hero 50
  • Hero 100
  • Magical Girl 50
willing to do a story simi-related to pokemon?
really its just that the OCs are pokemon trainers
images
Ami is 18, if you click on my avi it will take you to her "profile"