Welcome to Gaia! ::

Written 5 chapters of my current novel (1st of a trilogy). Chapter 6 is proving difficult. Also wrote a 381 word piece for a prompt over on Reddit last night.

Doctor Gay's Honey Bun

Bashful Lover

I'm not sure if this counts since im not technically putting words down, yet

But I am in the beginning stages of creating my own webcomic!

I'll be doing plenty of writing in the near future, but for now i'm working on characters. Specifically their designs and motivations, as well as their usefulness plot-wise and their overall importance to the story.

Ive gotten a decent chunk of work done in these last few days :3

Questionable Prophet

Eshidu
I'm not sure if this counts since im not technically putting words down, yet

But I am in the beginning stages of creating my own webcomic!

I'll be doing plenty of writing in the near future, but for now i'm working on characters. Specifically their designs and motivations, as well as their usefulness plot-wise and their overall importance to the story.

Ive gotten a decent chunk of work done in these last few days :3

That's so exciting!
Are you going to be doing the illustrations as well or will you be working with someone?

Doctor Gay's Honey Bun

Bashful Lover

I am indeed doing the illustrations myself! My beloved partner is helping me with writing the story so that it 1. is good and 2. makes sense lol

A very very good friend of mine (another artist) is helping me w character designs and (eventually) page composition as well.

Besides that, tho, im essentially doing everything myself.

Questionable Prophet

Eshidu
I am indeed doing the illustrations myself! My beloved partner is helping me with writing the story so that it 1. is good and 2. makes sense lol

A very very good friend of mine (another artist) is helping me w character designs and (eventually) page composition as well.

Besides that, tho, im essentially doing everything myself.

Nice!

That sounds like a massive undertaking.