Welcome to Gaia! ::

Original Lunatic

9,700 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Millionaire 200
User Image

~Alexiel Tailor~

when everything was over i walked back to my room like nothing had happened the pain stitches and the wrap he put around my torso were still there but i was a pro at faking happy i wouldnt let anyone know of my pain because its none of their business. i walked into my room and looked around and when i saw he wasnt here i laid down on my bed slowly and gently and fell asleep so i wouldnt feel the pain and so i could heal faster

Distinct Duelist

3,000 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • PvP 200
  • Signature Look 250
Grace Altious

Grace smiled and followed her through the hallway. "So you know where we're going" He spoke quietly to Aiden and noticed her stop at a door 'I dont remember this door' He thought to himself and watched her pull her hood up and smirked slightly. "It's impossible not to Miss." He smiled to her 'I'm happy I got this lady, having to serve a rule follower would be so boring' He thought and heard her open the door, following her down the stairs and closing the door after them. "So, where would you like to start in town Miss?" Grace grabbed her hand gently and smiled. "I don't know where to go through on this side, I was brought in by my family car in the parking lot"

Dangerous Elder

User Image

User Image