Welcome to Gaia! ::

Baranquesseiel
FangsoftheSilverWolf
I could do a couple of lines from him and also impersonate Yoda. But not as good as I'd like.

I truly appreciate the voice work that comes from them. AND Kevin Clash is actually a big black guy. Elmo, a big black guy!

That's adorable. xD (The little red muppet being a big black guy, that is.)

I'm not good at doing voices. ._.

I'm best at mimicking Gollum/Smeagol. I'm sort of the funny guy in my family, so its become a talent.
FangsoftheSilverWolf
I'm best at mimicking Gollum/Smeagol. I'm sort of the funny guy in my family, so its become a talent.

Cool.

I used to be able to mimic the sentry bots from Portal. Not so good at it anymore.
Dione Nightly
Omg.. the melting Emperor and the Garthim are the stuff of wonderful childhood nightmares. XD That's why that movie is one of my favorites.

It's actually that very moment that frightened me as a child. Just as they're reaching for his scepter, he reached out with a raspy voice. Scared the s**t out of me.

And also, when they drained the little things of their essence and they became mindless zombies. The whole, not dead but not alive and blank black eyes-thing also creeped me out.

Rainbow Genius

7,600 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Grunny Harvester 150
  • Bunny Spotter 50
Baranquesseiel
FangsoftheSilverWolf

Cool.

I used to be able to mimic the sentry bots from Portal. Not so good at it anymore.
Are you still there? Heeeeellllooo? Nap time.
Dione Nightly
Baranquesseiel
FangsoftheSilverWolf

Cool.

Are you still there? Heeeeellllooo? Nap time.

That's what I'm sayin'.

Rainbow Genius

7,600 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Grunny Harvester 150
  • Bunny Spotter 50
FangsoftheSilverWolf
Dione Nightly
Omg.. the melting Emperor and the Garthim are the stuff of wonderful childhood nightmares. XD That's why that movie is one of my favorites.