Welcome to Gaia! ::

Lady Lunatic

User Image

While recovering from illness I have some time off from work, and to keep myself occupied I decided to do some runecasting for fun. In the past I used to do Tarot readings but as a Germanic pagan I have always felt a deeper connection with the Elder Futhark runes and the mythology connected to it. However I am still a novice at using the runes for divination/fortune telling and so I am offering my services for free!

This is just a temp shop, and really just a fun way for me to pass the time and learn more about the ancient runes I have been fascinated with for years. If this becomes popular and a lot of people are interested I may open up a 'real' shop. I use the 24 Elder Futhark runes, and I tend to interpret them as close as their original meaning as possible. Because I have studied ancient German and Norse mythology I can provide an insight from that angle as well.

I have two sets of runes, both I crafted myself. One is of clay and the other is wood.

If you donate 50m or more I will include a photograph of your spread!

Lady Lunatic

RULES

~ I reserve the right to deny any request ~

~ Follow Gaia TOS ~

~ Use the form below for your order to make it easier on both of us ~

~ Being rude or obnoxious is a great way to get blacklisted ~

~ I will not answer certain questions relating to suicide or any immediate threat to harm yourself or others. I suggest you see a professional and not someone reading runes on the internet ~

~ I do accept 'mature' questions but I ask that you are 18+ and you private message it to me. ~

~ Payment is entirely optional, however if you liked my reading I do accept donations and my wishlist is up to date. emotion_awesome I like donations in the form of art most of all. ^^ really though I don't mind if you can't give me anything. ~