Welcome to Gaia! ::

Friendly Phantom

7,650 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
What all do we need to start out?

Banner?
I guess sticking with dating sim theme we could each have a profile thing, like [x] with what we each can/will and can't/wont draw?

Iunno

Beloved Lunatic

theOriginalGoof

vendetta rin

We should do a profile thing like that, it could also our sample of our own work. XD

Savage Nymph

Tactic_Fai
theOriginalGoof

That works.
We will need a banner or two, a thread, some sort of coding/format/pretty post stuff. I think that covers the basics.

Beloved Lunatic

vendetta rin
theOriginalGoof

I'm not very good at designing banners… But I would need the profile/post formats done first if I were to make a banner.
Who wants to make the thread? I don't mind making it, long as everything is preplanned out and pre set up. (Such as those coding/format/pretty post stuffs.)

Savage Nymph

Tactic_Fai
theOriginalGoof

I might be able to do a few basic intro/info codes tomorrow morning. Then you both can pick which ones y'all like best and we can use one of those. We still have to come up with a name. Rules are pretty simple and common sense. Order forms take a second to whip up. The biggest thing would be staying in character lol.

Beloved Lunatic

vendetta rin
theOriginalGoof

Maybe something like "My Tasty Boyfriend"? or "Flavor of the Week"? or "Delicious and Date-able"? I don't know. I'm horrible at making names. XD
I think staying in character is easy, since I role-play. I think'll be fun!

Friendly Phantom

7,650 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
Tactic_Fai
vendetta rin

I'm no good with codes/pretty stuff so I'm cool with just picking out of options.
Hm title ideas....I really like "My Tasty Boyfriend" c:

Since it's text based I should be a-okay for staying in character.

Savage Nymph

theOriginalGoof
Tactic_Fai

Aww I really like "Flavor of the week".