Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hullo~

I'm somewhat new to FanFiction and am wondering if any of you can constructively review my stories. I'm sort of tired of all the "omg update!", and "I luve this storryyyy" reviews and I am looking for someone who can actually give me feedback...

Fatalism-x-Nihilism's Profile

The two fics that I sort of want the most feedback on are...

Accursed Chains
This is basically a story about Ulquiorra (bleach) as Harry Potter... It's a crossover.
The Souls Burnt Black
This fic is about Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood; and yeah... It's set after the series... /shrugs

Timid Fairy

Here is my Fanfic profile.
I have a few stories written, and alot of my friends say I'm really good...I don't know, tell me what you think heart

5,750 Points
  • Wall Street 200
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Entrepreneur 150
I write on FanFiction when I feel like it (which isn't a lot biggrin ). I mean, I mostly go on there to read other people's stuff (some have really imaginative minds smile ) but I post once in a while, but never get to finish them.

http://www.fanfiction.net/~CrystalBookworm

5,650 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
Hello there ;D
I write on FanFiction.net!
Usually go on reading or to post my own stories.
I haven't really gotten to the reviewing people stage yet, but i'm working on that(:
I write mostly Jimmy Neutron, but eh, who cares.
xXsongsmmrsXx's profile

Check it out? I'd appreciate any reviews I could get.
Can someone help me? I am in a filtered library that will not let me on to FF.N bu tI found a way around it but I need the swiches ( the numbers bewteen the //) positions in the addresses to move pass the defalt settings on the first page.

http://www.fanfiction.net/Harry_Potter_and_Naruto_Crossovers/224/1402/10/0/1/1/0/0/0/0/0/0/1/

Each number does something diffent in the best order I remeber : sort by ether update date or upload date, picks the Genre of the story, the rating, language, word count.