Warning 0.076305220883534 7.6% [ 19 ]
Shenanigans 0.012048192771084 1.2% [ 3 ]
American Idiot 0.32931726907631 32.9% [ 82 ]
21st Century Breakdown 0.14859437751004 14.9% [ 37 ]
Can't choose/Don't like Green Day 0.12449799196787 12.4% [ 31 ]
Total Votes:[ 249 ]

JugdesDaughter
Hey guys, im new in this thread! razz

What's your favorite Green Day song? The Judge's Daughter...
Favorite album?
Um, its hard >.< i love all their albums so much!! om nom,,.. I'll just say Nimrod. xp
Favorite member?
Gah, they're all really cool, but it'll be BJA.. But Mike and Tre are awesome!!
Favorite music video?
I think its Jesus Of Suburbia... :p
Favorite video director?
Hmmm.. I think Samuel Bayer did an awesome job! biggrin
What's the first song you heard?
Of course its Boulevard Of Broken Dreams.. Lol razz
Any new or interesting Green Day news?
Hmm... Yeah they got a lot of news on their site, and maybe there's coming a new album next year. 4laugh 4laugh
Did you go to one of their concerts?
No never.. crying its 2 years since they were in my country and i couldnt go D:
Have you met any of the guys?
No... i wish i had. D:
Any autographs?
Nop 3:
What would you say to the guys if you met them?
Uhm, i would probably freak out and get really shy and excited... And say something really weird because english isnt my first language, so i'll probably forget how to speak it... or to say something at all xD

~First of all, welcome to the Green Day official thread. Second of all I like the Jesus of Suburbia music video, but its so long lol. Also, I like your reaction to if you met them. biggrin ~
gr33ndaygirlloverforever - Thank you! i know its really long, i remember i used to watch it over and over.. Even tho its really long xD And thanks! biggrin
gr33ndaygirlloverforever
Alec Empire
GD sucks.