Welcome to Gaia! ::

Cunning Lunatic

Batyah
trained or untrained dog? Just kidding the last bit I said is irrelevant. But I am in need of human interaction so I wanna play this game ^^ if you be so kind as to participate with me

Trained. It's something I've been training for 20+ years. Without going into too much personal detail, I don't register morality in the same way you do. I understand consequences and cause and effect, and I've developed a code of ethics, in a manner of speaking, as a sort of guideline for how to behave. But the empathy and conscience that tell you not to drop puppies out of a window or covet your neighbour's wife are foreign to me.

Shameless Worshipper

8,400 Points
  • Prayer Circle 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Autobiographer 200
Terrapin On Down
Batyah
trained or untrained dog? Just kidding the last bit I said is irrelevant. But I am in need of human interaction so I wanna play this game ^^ if you be so kind as to participate with me

Trained. It's something I've been training for 20+ years. Without going into too much personal detail, I don't register morality in the same way you do. I understand consequences and cause and effect, and I've developed a code of ethics, in a manner of speaking, as a sort of guideline for how to behave. But the empathy and conscience that tell you not to drop puppies out of a window or covet your neighbour's wife are foreign to me.
hmm interesting. I know iv trained myself to mimic emotion. Its easier to pretend to respond than explaining why I didnt. But I fallow

Cunning Lunatic

Batyah
hmm interesting. I know iv trained myself to mimic emotion. Its easier to pretend to respond than explaining why I didnt. But I fallow

Yep. The deception is something you get used to.

Shameless Worshipper

8,400 Points
  • Prayer Circle 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Autobiographer 200
Terrapin On Down
Batyah

I wonder if that falls under survival of the social world?

Cunning Lunatic

Batyah
Terrapin On Down
Batyah