Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fused Lunatic

User Image

Warframe is a free-to-play cooperative third-person shooter video game, developed by Digital Extremes for Microsoft Windows and PlayStation 4. You may also buy Platinum to buy new Warframes, upgrades, new guns, and mods but most of those items can also be built using blueprints which can be purchased without Platinum.

Players control members of the Tenno, ancient warriors who have awoken from centuries of cryosleep to find themselves at war with the Grineer, a race of militarized humanoid clones; the Corpus, a mega-corporation; and the Infested, victims of the Technocyte virus. To fight back, the Tenno use advanced exo-armor with unique abilities—the titular Warframes.

Now that that's cleared up! Do you play warframe or have you considered playing? I just started playing because of my friend Tad and I'm slightly addicted and looking for other gaians to play with. So far I have Mag and Nyx built along with a few weapons but I wouldn't mind a few tips and pointers for more experienced players.

Fused Lunatic

Fused Lunatic

Viscerals
bumpp

Fused Lunatic

Viscerals
Viscerals
bumpp

Eternal Abomination

14,300 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Brandisher 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
The only tip you need is build Phage.
If you haven't already, build the clan key.
We put all our research on the upper floor, so take the elevator up and find the "Infested" research room. I think you'll need like, 5 Mutagen Masses, so buy 5 or so of those blueprints. All in all, it'll take you about 6 days to get Phage, but it's worth it. It has one of the highest damage outputs in the game, as well as being the strongest shotgun. Plus viral is pretty unstoppable as far as elemental damage goes.

Fused Lunatic

Gore Magala