26,100 Points
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
User Image

"Dinosaurs? Sounds like we're in a park where the 'geese' chase you."~ Em

----------------------------------

"I'm still new to all of this fighting and protection thing," Usagi admitted, "so I'm learning from others. It's nice, though, to meet others who aren't so hellbent on killing or whatnot. I guess there really are people where it is a necessity, but somehow I think my mentors' acts in trying to reform people would be more fun if at all possible with some. Apparently lots of Em's friends used to be bad guys themselves and do wrong, but they were given the right chances to put them on a good path. Or at least a neutral path with good food and no bills to pay." Thinking of things, Usagi wasn't even entirely sure if he could call his friends and family "good". The way some of them were, they were definitely a neutral party doing as they saw fit, right? Oh well. "Though I do love the idea of fighting. More friendly sparring is what I've loved thus far in my training... at least until Jay and I are either sparring with each other or working on teamwork... but we'll get along more in time, I'm sure. He's warming up to me, which is a start... hopefully I won't deal with him crawling into my bed... damn jerk really likes to seek warmth when he's sleeping..." He seemed to be caught up in his grumbling, thinking of the few times Jay was home visiting during his training... and how each time the Prince of the Dark Ice could crawl into the rabbit's bed, snuggling in and siphoning his body heat. "No wonder his twin's been happy he's been off training." He shook his head. "Oops, I got carried away and rambled, didn't I? Sorry 'bout there." He looked to the fight in time for Emily to smash her staff into Goku, smacking him away a fairly decent distance, at least enough to stun Gohand and make him question how that staff isn't broken.