Welcome to Gaia! ::

Voting is a way to obtain money!

Wow! 0.62890625 62.9% [ 161 ]
Nice! 0.37109375 37.1% [ 95 ]
Total Votes:[ 256 ]
1 2 3 >

Magical Bunny

Hello my fellow gaians!

My name is Primrose, I’m 20 years old and I’m majoring in Business Administration. I play on gaiaonline since 2007, so now it’s time to give something back to the gaian community ~ or at least try to heart
On this guide, I’ll try to explain some things about what makes the gaian world go round: gold! gaia_gaiagold gaia_gaiagold gaia_gaiagold

This guide is for newbies and not so newbie people that wish to understand the gold system a little bit better! The way I chose to expose my ideas consists in using as example our planet’s most blessed gift for us: Me! whee ~ no, Nature!
So, let us start, shall we? 4laugh

gaia_angelleft Rule #1:Gold is just like a big tree. First, you must have the seed, then you must have a proper, fertile soil to plant it. And only then you’ll watch it grow. It might take a while, but it will grow, eventually. Unless you cut it. Then it won’t grow. But this is not the topic here. This can be synthesized into one short, but powerful sentence:

gaia_diamond To make money, you got to have money. gaia_diamond

This might look crazy, but this is how it is. Now you ask me: How?

gaia_star How do I get money to then make money?
In the beginning, you’ll have a little to none amount of gold. Well, this is where fun starts! Here, we have to make our first decision:

Do I want to spend real life money on gaiaonline?

gaia_crown If you don’t want and you want to be the very best, like no one ever was, let’s see what we can do for you in the next chapter:In the beginning, there was nothing

Magical Bunny

. gaia_angelleft In the beginning, there was nothing: The quest for the seed! . gaia_angelright

Gold is the seed for the tree of gold!
(oh you don't say ~)