Welcome to Gaia! ::

Poll?

Total Votes:[ 0 ]
This poll closed on April 17, 2005.
No longer accepting new votes.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >

Agent Inane
Nope. I went through those days on Neopets. Hehe.

neopets sucks.
MasterLinkW
i was a noob for like three months but then i gave my friends my account in a game called runescape for his stuff in gaia

runescape is awesome.
I read a bunch of stickies and stuff before I even posted in a topic
I was a Newbie, never a n00b.

I already knew about forums and ettiquite. It just kinda...worked that way I guess.
I was never a n00b just a newb... mostly because I never posted until I got some decent cloathes, plus I never acted imature. As far as I know no one has ever called me a n00b...
I was not a N00B, but a newb. I was very unsure of Gaia, insecure, and terrified of being flammed and yelled at for doing something wrong, so I read every rule I could find twice (it was very difficult then, for me anyway, every single forum group had its own rule stickies, and the basic rule stickies were difficult to find too (over a year ago)) and did my best to not impose myself on things, ya know, not act like a haughty, arrogant jackass?
If I was a NOOB, I'd be ashamed of myself, but I'm not, so I wasn't.
I did bump alot, but that's only because they're impersonal posts and the most common thing in the Chatterbox, which was where I used to hang out. *shrugs*
I suppose I should've tried RPing... that prolly would've helped me feel more at home... I dunno. xp

Anxious Waffles

Nope. A newb, definently, but not a n00b.

I looked around a ton before posting very much, and if I had a question, I'd go look for a sticky or an FAQ page. whee

2,650 Points
  • Bunny Hunter 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Gaian 50