Welcome to Gaia! ::

TenBillion-Percent Simp

Avendasora
Kudos for fishing so much. I'm a beginner angler.

If we could fish while they're updating the codes, that'd work. It's the captchas that everyone hates (really, it's a game all in itself trying to guess those things -- which I'm sure you know quite well).

Lookin' forward to what those extra sunflowers do. Still gotta get mine as I've crafted 3 of the summer backgrounds with no luck thus far.

Green Fairy

27,450 Points
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
  • PAAANNNTTTSSS 100
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
I'm going to head off and see if I can make a decent (or at least funny) banner for this thread in a moment, but I will confess, one of the discussion topics I suggested was because I was pondering this last night...

Avendasora

pirate If you had to store all this alchemy stuff in real life, what would you do with the inevitable hundreds to thousands of emerald caches gathering dust?

...and I think what I would do is open them all for the amethysts - purple is my favorite color - and dump them all in a room and swim in them, Scrooge McDuck style. biggrin I'd probably throw in some charge orbs from the zOMG caches too, because they're also purple and shiny... and anyone who donates amethyst CACHES to me? You get another hour in my shiny purple alchemy ball pit. ninja

Also, since it was suggested that we should have equippable caches and piles of caches?

I kinda want to see the emerald caches get the Summer Tops treatment.

Dapper Puppy

Here's hoping we get Alchemy recipes that use game pieces from Pinball and Electric Love Factory. They don't have to be good, but it would give me more reasons to play those games.

Sugary Gaian

Did you already craft everything you wanted from the May updates, or are you still going?

No, I havent yet. I still lack a lot of things. x_x mainly inks and rainbow sugars.

If alchemy keeps updating at the current pace, will it be welcome or overwhelming?