Welcome to Gaia! ::

MitsuOmitsu's Waifu

Eloquent Bibliophile

17,625 Points
  • Tooth Fairy 100
  • Married 100
  • Generous 100
I don't think that you can be "too old for Gaia." Maybe some threads might be more or less welcoming for someone of your age group, but I don't think you should have to leave because you aren't the average age.

I'm a college student and know plenty of other fun-loving college students here. I don't see any reason why we cannot continue to fit in here for years to come.

Now, if your interests change as you get older, that's another thing, but "too old for Gaia?" The idea just seems ridiculous to me.

Hilarious Cat

4,850 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Cats vs Dogs 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
Never.

But thats just IMHO(in my humble opinion)
Dogtato Kun
Never.

But thats just IMHO(in my humble opinion)

and a popular opinion you hold whee
I Killed The Pope
Caffienated
Neeeeeeeeeeeeeever! Although it's rather sick if old people are RPing in an adult way with young teens or preteens. That's just too old to be doing that. So, for Gaia, no age limit.

If old people did come here, I'd expect them to have both the good taste not to RP and even if they did, to have the decency not to be E-*****]
In my opinion, I have no preference to age limit. But I do believe that since they are older than the rest of us, then they should show good examples to younger ages, like know when to spam or not, no flamming within forums or go off topic without an accompaniance to what is relevant to topic, or showing good ___manship.
I wish there were more old people on Gaia. Then more people would get my silly outdated culture references.

Or maybe I just suck at humor neutral

Tasty Shapeshifter