Or, check last post here from Takkita ;) 0.55555555555556 55.6% [ 5 ]
Total Votes:[ 9 ]

Beloved Fairy

9,000 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Gaian 50
  • Signature Look 250
Takkita
Doing pretty good. Been away due to computer issues, but it's up and running again. I just got to figure out how to get my computer to use the Dolby audio instead of Windows audio

How have you been???

Oooh, computer issues stink (most of the time anyways).
Really wish I could help, but I only know so much technology to get by -- but good luck with it? ^_^

Hmmm, I've been great. :]
Big news is I'm now a registered nurse & just started in a residency to take care of the tiny babies (in the NICU). ❤︎

High-functioning Lunatic

24,375 Points
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Fusion Expert 300
Lady LaurelIe
Takkita
Doing pretty good. Been away due to computer issues, but it's up and running again. I just got to figure out how to get my computer to use the Dolby audio instead of Windows audio

How have you been???

Oooh, computer issues stink (most of the time anyways).
Really wish I could help, but I only know so much technology to get by -- but good luck with it? ^_^

Hmmm, I've been great. :]
Big news is I'm now a registered nurse & just started in a residency to take care of the tiny babies (in the NICU). ❤︎
Congrats Nurse Laurelle! NICU sounds potentially sad, but overall rewarding! I'm so happy for you!!!!

My friend's kid was a premie. She was a very unusual baby though. She was lifting her head at only a day old cause she wanted to look at the other babies crying. She didn't sleep or cry just looked around till she weighed enough to go home. Probably explains her now, she's 14 and is a pretty strange kid. lol