Welcome to Gaia! ::

Were you disappointed that the Supernatural pilot based in Chicago wasn't picked up by the network?

Yes! 0.34 34.0% [ 34 ]
Not really. 0.41 41.0% [ 41 ]
That was a pilot? 0.25 25.0% [ 25 ]
Total Votes:[ 100 ]

DeAngelicious
I couldn't help myself and I just saw the spoilers!!! gonk

I DIDNT DO ANYTHING ninja
SOUNDS GREAT!!!!!!!!!
heart
HeLLo_PocKy
SOUNDS GREAT!!!!!!!!!
heart

Lmao Well, I havent seen you in a while.
I'm new to the Supernatural (Hell no, not the actual supernatural, the show, I've been studying supernatural evidence since I was 6)

Have they had any shows about Bloody Mary, if so can someone post the story? I want to compare my evidence about her with someone elses.
DragonEmpress92
I'm new to the Supernatural (Hell no, not the actual supernatural, the show, I've been studying supernatural evidence since I was 6)

Have they had any shows about Bloody Mary, if so can someone post the story? I want to compare my evidence about her with someone elses.

YESS! They DID have a Bloody Mary episode! The story for the BM was that Bloody Mary travels with its painting, because her soul is locked in the painting, and if the painting is in one town, it haunts that town. So if anybody in that town says Bloody Mary three times in front of a mirror, and somebody related to them has a secret of when somebody died, Bloody Mary scratches their eyes out, and they die. Thats basiclly the story for the episode in Supernatural haha. But this is a TV show xd so your evidinces for Bloody Mary would probabbly be more correct than the ones on the show, so feel free to post your story! I would love to hear it haha.

Tricky Treasure

It was a mirror, not a painting, you're thinking of Provenance with the painting. razz