Welcome to Gaia! ::

Musehk
Hello. I've been producing EDM for a few years now, but just recently got into Liquid DnB. This is my first ever attempt at producing a Liquid DnB track. It's still a WIP, but I wanted to get some input on it since I really don't know much about Liquid DnB, or DnB in general. Thanks in advanced, guys.

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/55483360/First ever DnB project1.mp3

Some of your open hats come in too hot, otherwise its pretty standard stuff. Nothing I dislike, but also nothing that caught my ear in terms of memorable attributes.
Brainvoyager
Brainvoyager is my artist name. I'm a Dutch creator of electronic music, living in The Netherlands. Spelled as 'Brain Voyager' the name Brainvoyager appeared as a song title and album name on the 1985 seventh vinyl album of Robert Schröder, a German electronic musician. Yes, I'm old enough to remember this, I even bought that album right after its release.

This name covers exactly what my music stands for: a voyage within the listener's brain, thus turning him or her into a real brainvoyager.

My idols - among others - are: Klaus Schulze, Tangerine Dream, Steve Roach, Robert Schröder, Vangelis, Armin van Buuren, Tiësto, Markus Schulz...

I kindly invite you to watch and listen to my video's. After you have done this, I would like to receive some (or much) feedback from you. I always try to improve myself. But that means that I need the listener's opinion of course.

I realize that it is not always mainstream what I do. But hope that there are listeners out there that can appreciate what I do.

Thank you very much in advance for your time.

Space/Ambient/Downtempo/Cosmic:

1. First Exploration

2. Everything is Fine

3. Beautiful Thoughts

4. Dreaming Without The Isolation Of Sleep

5. Merging Moments

6. Nothing Will Last Forever

7. Evolving

9. Less is More

10. Towards A Shimmering Horizon

Dance:

8. Neurosis!

11. Mesmerize

12. Dynamic Interlude