Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hey everyone! I am a musician in Lexington , Ky! Here is the link to my facebook which has more info and my soundcloud as well. The page is new, but expect big things soon.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tokyo-Wellness-Organization/538178739540909?ref=ts&fref=ts

I have my first show on the 27th, more info on that link.

I have posted on here before, but these new songs are mixed MUCHHHH better.

Unstoppable Phantom

10,000 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Hygienic 200
Bellicide Du Vante
Bell's Beat Has an Ebm feel to it, right? ;D

The percussion is very repetitive. I'd try to change it up a lot, seeing how everything else just repeats itself. Or maybe change the bassline. After awhile it becomes uninteresting. It would've been funny to have thrown in a Dial-up connection sound somewhere in there seeing as the guy in the beginning asks, "What the ******** is the Internet?" I don't know what EBM really sounds like to tell you that it does.

chefetage
hello

feel free to check out, download and play the music from chef-etage on soundcloud
wide range of styles for anybody

www.soundcloud.com/chef-etage

you wont be sorry about that

regards

chef:etage
# facebook

You track Brain ******** is nice. Though, I think it would be more brain ******** if the kicks were heavier. That's just my suggestion on that one. Hörstimulanz sounds pretty cool. I like the rhythm in that one. Pretty nice.

Prelude in C Minor Remix

It was wonderful until you went all 90's aqua barbie girl on the drums. Sorry dude. I was enjoying it much more without the demi random disco funk.

Classic trance was more acidy, so I have to stick by my guns and say you missed that too. This is 90's cookiecutter right before it became all dark.

Unstoppable Phantom

10,000 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Hygienic 200
Evolsine