Welcome to Gaia! ::

I just bought 2 imps from the Market!!

Yay!!! 0.76470588235294 76.5% [ 13 ]
Finally more!!! 0.11764705882353 11.8% [ 2 ]
We need more Imps though!!! 0.11764705882353 11.8% [ 2 ]
Total Votes:[ 17 ]
< 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 578 579 580 > >> >>> »|

DownSight
@ Maretia: xD Because it's Durem themed?

@ SolitudeDracogni: ^^ It's good you can see some color. <3 It's better than nothing, much better. As an artist, I couldn't even begin to imagine the world without color.

^_^ Yeah, I'm VERY lucky. =/ I'm also an artist(ok, I don't do much color work, but still), and it sucks more than ever only being able to work with one eye if there's any of those colors in there, but it's better than having both. And my left eye auto-dominates so yeah I see the colors in a more gray tone, but I can still half see the colors when both my eyes are open ^^(They look uber freaky though XD. One reason why my most hated colors are green and yellow LOL).

Smitten Lunatic

00Nobody
hmmm....an interesting question i must bring up. on the leaderboard, it would appear these people have score ABOVE 10.0? how is this possible? O.o i thought 10 was the highest

User Image

If I recall, there was a glitch on one of the levels, I think the "Eat no hearts" game that gave you more than a 10, before it was fixed.
3nodding

"Laugh at him and you're undone,
But in some dreadful fashion,
Vengeance, he considers fun,
And plans it with a passion"

User Image
< - Quest thread, click eet

User Image (before late September - October, please?)
59/460k
[updates every 1k]
00Nobody
hmmm....an interesting question i must bring up. on the leaderboard, it would appear these people have score ABOVE 10.0? how is this possible? O.o i thought 10 was the highest

Couple of the games (*cough Don't Shoot the Hearts cough*) were bugged to give people extra points when they shot hearts, giving people scores of 11-13.5... that would be why ._.

Cheery Capitalist