Welcome to Gaia! ::

Tovarish Groznaya
1. Learn to write better stories

2. Learn to research

3. Learn to deal with criticism.

Well you know the funny thing about it, I never asked for criticism. All I wanted was an artist. I have done research and I do write good stories. I can send you the 5 page story I wrote about World War 2 which my teacher suggested I make it into a book. I know I can learn from this experience but I know now to do everything myself.
Send it to me.

I require a good laugh.
As far as anyone is concerned, if you put it online, it's damn well open to criticism.

Quote:
Tovarish your such a.. ugh! why you picking on him like that that mean and he can do what ever the hell he wants with the things he does and you shouldn't make ******** judgemental calls on your part

When I was younger and crappy, people told me outright what I was doing wrong and I'm a better writer and artist for it. Everyone involved in creative things should strive to improve and to learn. If you're willing to cruise and stagnate, you should find a less taxing hobby. Like, I dunno, flower-arranging or something.

EDIT: Also, learn how to spell and use correct grammar. What do they teach you kids in school these days?

Dangerous Sex Symbol

14,175 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • First step to fame 200
Okay...Wow >_<

Tovarish Groznaya-

1.) Wow harsh much?

2.) I have yet to see anything spectacular in your posts...besides Harsh bashing, Everyone deserves to give whatever interest they have a shot. So even though you think tough love will make someone a better person...hears my thought, EVERYONE IS DIFFERENT! for all you know someone could be trying to express themselves without resorting to either becoming a complete shut in or having a psychotic break down. Not suggesting Haseo_Kun is on a mental break down....But I know I would be pissed to all hell if my idea, was shot down as brutally as his was.(Personally)