Welcome to Gaia! ::

-Priceless Junk-
From the view of a reader: I'm not an expert on writing but this is what I've heard from good writers.

Well practice makes perfect. No one starts out awesome, and some people hate them for it. It happens that people will dislike the things you worked hard on. The important thing is to keep on going and trying to improve.
Just keep writing because if you don't the story will eat at you and eat at you and haunt you in your dreams. So as I been told.

I'd advise you to carefully read over what you write to catch spelling mistakes and so on. Maybe even print it out to read or have someone else look over it. This is very important to read over what you write if you want to have a nice looking story. Well what I'm saying is this is something you must do if you care about making it look nice and not something a newbie would do. It's fine if you make a few errors but it's a bit silly if there is a lot that you missed that could've been solved by looking over it closely a few times.

Wow that's really deep advice Priceless-san! Thank you! I was going to have my bf read it over anyways so maybe he can help me catch mistakes I make when I'm done with each chappie!
Hime-No-Yamii
MysticalLove22