Welcome to Gaia! ::

Whose avi is better? (See contest section for Avis)

I Aaron I 0.5 50.0% [ 6 ]
rio_kid 0.5 50.0% [ 6 ]
Total Votes:[ 12 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 51 52 53 > >>

User Image

Welcome!

(Thank you Linnea <3 :3)

A simple charity thread. Why? Because I love giving back to people. That, and I've been helped a lot throughout my time here on Gaia, and it's time to start giving back. :3 A little about myself, and this thread.

The Cookie
A few facts about me:
My name is Sara.
I came into the world on June 28th, 1991.
That makes me 18, btw. :3
I love meeting new people, making new friends.
I love giving, which is why I made this thread.
I'm the Queen of Dairy.
That means I work at Dairy Queen, btw.
I've been coming on Gaia for about 3 years.
I took a long break, but now I think I'm back for a while. x3
I'm bad at writing these "About me" sections, so if you want to know anything more, don't be afraid to ask.

The Jar
That would be referring to this thread.
And this section would be referring to the rules/guidelines for this thread.
-Follow all Gaia ToS.
-Be polite and respectful to myself and other members. That means coming back and saying thanks, or something of the sort, if you get donated to. That would be greatly appreciated.
- Do NOT beg for a donation. Do NOT come here just to get a donation, and then leave. Come and chat, make some friends, keep the place alive.
-I'm not guarunteeing that you'll get a donation just for posting in my thread. Some days I'll have guidelines as to who I donate to, some days I might go on a random donating spree. If the funds are low, and I don't get to you, then I'm sorry, but I'll try my best.
-All donations to the charity are greatly appreciated. I just finished my quest for my penguin slippers, thanks to someone who donated them, so I'm putting all my gold into this charity.