Welcome to Gaia! ::

gracie loff's Spouse

Sexy Goat

32,115 Points
  • Friend of the Goat 100
  • Wintersday Bard 50
  • Enemy of the Goat 25
-peers in- I miss having a job. Have had to go back to school because never finished my degree, and lots of experience + no degree = No one wants you. 8D
I miss this shop.
@Dov- butt sores sound painful.
@Aria- That's lame. You would think experience counts for something. What good is one little piece of paper?

Eloquent Phantom

10,550 Points
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Contributor 150
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
I have a desk job too... which you would think would be great, but it's actually aggravating my back issues.. Such is life lol

I miss it here too..

Anxious Kitten

16,950 Points
  • Happy 13th, Gaia Online! 50
  • Timid 100
  • Partygoer 500
There is life here!? emotion_kirakira

I am searching for job as well but my problem is not a lot of experience but 2 degrees lol
I have a degree in something which is specific, hard and time consuming to pursue. All my job experience is in admin - something I hate, working on art atm, probs nothing will come of it, but im enjoying it at least. But yea limited alleyways ;-; Why aren't there more jobs in like... stargazing for newbies? No experience required jobs are hard to come by.

gracie loff's Spouse

Sexy Goat

32,115 Points
  • Friend of the Goat 100
  • Wintersday Bard 50
  • Enemy of the Goat 25
@Magna: RIGHT? @__@ It sucks. But here I am, back in school. Maybe this time I can do something I won't hate when I'm done at least.

Eloquent Phantom

10,550 Points
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Contributor 150
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
Graphic design and photography make it easy to not have to work manual labor... But that's about it lol!
Anyway I can't complain too much, I do enjoy what I do, just not the people.. sweatdrop rofl

Kiareii's Husband

Dangerous Cultist